free amp template

Fixtures 2019

Tue 1 Jan
GAC XC Full Course - Rocque Balan 4.75 11:00am

Sat 20 Jan
GAC XC FNB XC Series - Finale Various 11:00am


Sun 3 Feb
GAC Road Chertsey House Series - Race 2 5m 10:00am

Sun 10 Feb
distance.gg v1000 - Winter Edition

Sat 16 Feb
distance.gg The Nightcracker @Petit Bot  22:00pm

Sun 24 Feb
GAC Chertsey House Series - Race 3 10m 10:00am

Sun 17 Mar
Tri Club Rocquaine Duathlon 08:00am

Sun 24
distance.gg  Church to Church  19.2m starting 08:00am 

Sun 31  
Tri Club Pembroke Duathlon      08:00am

--------------------
distance.gg Muddy Cow 5k          10:00am 

Sun 7
GAC  Chertsey House Series - Race 4 - 5k 09:00am
Sat 13
Tri Club - Sark Tri 
Fri 19 
GAC Road Race - Footes Lane 5k 10:00am
--------------------
distance.gg The Bedell Cristin Chicken Run 5k (Supporting PPBF) 14:00pm ENTRIES OPEN

Sat 20
GAC Keith Falla Memorial Full Course 4.75 11:00am
Sun 21
GAC XC Relay - Stonecrusher (Short) 4 x 1m 10:30am
Mon 22
GAC Grandes Rocques - Northside (Quayside) 10k 09:30am
Sun 28
London Marathon 26.2m  

Thu 9 May GAC Road Liberation Day 7m 11:00am
Mon 13 May distance.gg XC 1st Race MX 5k series (1of5) 5k 18:30pm
Sat 18 May Climb South West, Devon Coast to Coast Ultramarathon 117m 08:00am
Sun 19 May GU36 Mixed terrain GU36 - Guernsey Ultramarathon 36miles 06:00am
Sun 19 May Tri Club Multi Novice Tri 08:00am 

Sun 2 Jun Tri Club, Grandes Rocques Super Sprint Tri 08:00am
Mon 3 Jun distance.gg, XC 2nd Race MX 5k Series (2of5) 5k 18:30pm
Fri 14 Jun TriATri, Sunset Tri 19:00pm
Sat 15 Jun Saffery / Rotary Mixed Saffery Round the Island Walk 36m
Sun 16 Jun GAC, Fathers Day Half Marathon 13.1m
Sun 16 Jun Jerset Tri Club, Multi Jersey Triathlon
Sat 22nd Jun distance.gg, The Donkey Drop Out,  An Endurance event with a difference ENTRIES OPEN

distance.gg

Mon 22 Jul distance.gg XC 3rd Race MX 5k Series (3of5) 5k 18:30pm
Sat 13 Jul Tri Club West/North coast Swim Run
Sun 14 Jul RTTS Race to the Stones Ultramarathon 100k
Sun 14 Jul RTTS Race to the Stones Ultramarathon 100k
Fri 19 Jul TriATri Corporate Tri
Sun 21 Jul TriATri Vazon Surf Triathlon   

Sat 3 Aug RTR Jersey Round the Rock Jersey Ultramarathon 49m 06:30am
Sun 4 Aug Tri Club Pembroke Olympic Tri 08:00am
Mon 5 Aug distance.gg XC 4th Race MX 5k Series (4of5) 5k 18:30pm
Sat 10 Aug distance.gg v1000 Summer Edition - Petit Port 1k Vertical 10:00am
Sun 18 Aug Tri Club Ammareurs uber sprint tri 08:00am 

Sun 1 Sep Tri Club Graniteman Triathlon Various 07:00am
Mon 2 Sep distance.gg XC 5th Race MX Series (5of5) 5k 18:30pm
Sun 8 Sep Endurance Trail Tor Des Geants http://www.tordesgeants.it 330k
Sun 8 Sep UCS Thames Path Challenge 100k 07:00am
Sat 15 Sep Tri Club MTB/off road tri (Pleinmont)
Sun 16 Sep distance.gg, Church to Church (Jersey Marathon Edtn) 19.5m 08:00am 

Sun 6 Oct Jersey, Jersey Marathon 26.2m
Sun 6 Oct Tri Club, South/East Coast swim run 08:00am
Sat 26 Oct distance.gg, The Nut-Tickler 25k 10:00am
Sun 27 Oct distance.gg, The Nutcracker Ultramarathon 2UTMB Points 50k 08:00am  ENTRIES OPEN

Tue 5 Nov distance.gg, Guy Fawkes 5k Fun Run 5k 18:15pm
Mon 25 Nov distance.gg  club AGM N/A 19:00pm 

12 Pubs of Christmas TBC
Yet Yomp TBC

Mobirise